Beach Read

Beach. Read. 'When I say I want to read romance, this is what I mean. This book. This exact book' Netgalley reviewer 'The best book I've read this year so far, and easily a top 10 on my all-time favourites list.

Beach Read

'A great love story' JODI PICOULT 'The perfect escapist romp' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 2020 Binge-read Red, White and Royal Blue and The Hating Game and now looking to escape into another suitably steamy love story? Look no further... ______________________________ TWO WRITERS, ONE HOLIDAY. A ROMCOM WAITING TO HAPPEN... January is a hopeless romantic who narrates her life like she's the lead in a blockbuster movie. Gus is a serious literary type who thinks true love is a fairy-tale. But January and Gus have more in common than you'd think: They're both broke. They've got crippling writer's block. And they need to write bestsellers before summer ends. The result? A bet to swap genres and see who gets published first. The risk? In telling each other's stories, their worlds might be changed entirely... Beach Read is a witty love story that will make you laugh a lot, cry a little and fall head over heels. For fans of Beth O'Leary and Love Story. ______________________________ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING 'Reader, I swooned! Beach Read is a breath of fresh air. My heart ached for January, and Gus is to die for - a steamy, smart and perceptive romance. I was engrossed!' Josie Silver 'Full of banter, heat, and sexual tension, I felt the thrill of falling in love right alongside January and Gus. A gorgeous page-turner of a novel' Laura Jane Williams 'Funny, and seriously sizzling' Best 'I absolutely loved this book! This has easily become one of my favourite romance reads. Their tension was phenomenal and the angst so well-done. This read is gorgeous and heart wrenching in the most wonderful way ever' Safa, Netgalley 'One of the most perfect love stories of the year. Someone has to make this into a film!'Prima 'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling. If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' Sally Thorne 'What an absolute flipping triumph of a novel!!! I LOVED it . . . definitely one of my favourite reads of 2020' Emma Cooper 'I really needed this book. I didn't realize how much I needed it until I was giggling along with all the awkwardness and banter and feeling like I'd been taken away' Emily, Netgalley 'Touching and heartfelt . . . I closed this book with a satisfied sigh' Jasmine Guillory 'Clever and funny, this is a tender love story' Woman & Home

More Books:

Beach Read
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Emily Henry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-18 - Publisher: Penguin UK

'A great love story' JODI PICOULT 'The perfect escapist romp' LAURA JANE WILLIAMS NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER 2020 Binge-read Red, White and Royal Blue and The Hating Game and now looking to escape into another suitably steamy love story? Look no further... ______________________________ TWO WRITERS, ONE HOLIDAY. A ROMCOM WAITING
A Deadly Beach Read
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Molly Dox
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-03-31 - Publisher: Molly Dox Books

Finding a dead body was the last thing Daisy expected. When the victim’s wife sees Daisy standing beside her husband’s lifeless body, chaos ensues and accusations fly. Her life is turned upside down, and now even the neighbors are getting in on the action. Forced to search for answers that
Beach Read Boxed Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Marie Force
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-03 - Publisher: HTJB, Inc.

Welcome to this new Beach Read Boxed Set, containing nine of my single title contemporary romances, all of which have been reader favorites! Here you’ll find everything from steamy couples in Marfa, Texas, to an unlucky-in-love super model to a prominent doctor who falls in love with his best friend’s
Death By Beach Read
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Eva Gates
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2022-06-07 - Publisher: Crooked Lane Books

Librarian Lucy’s new historic house comes with a lot of baggage and family secrets. Can she put them to rest or will a killer bring Lucy’s family to their downfall, in the 9th Lighthouse Library mystery. It’s spring in the Outer Banks of North Carolina, and Lucy and Connor have
The Atria Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Abigail Tarttelin, Sahar Delijani, Christina Schwarz, Kate Morton, Douglas Kennedy, Taylor Jenkins Reid, Lucinda Riley, Karen Brown, Saira Shah, Katja Millay, Tamara N. Houston, Patricia Scanlan, Thomas Keneally
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-06-04 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The Atria Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag: A free collection of thirteen excerpts from novels by some of our favorite writers. There’s nothing that goes better with beach season than a delicious novel. With that in mind, we present Atria’s Summer 2013 Beach-Read Bag: a free collection of 13 excerpts from