Down and Dirty

Len Levinson. Down and Dirty Book 5 of the Rat Bastards by Len Levinson Excepting basic historical events, places, and personages, this series of.

Down and Dirty

Death is what life is all about! It's hot in the jungle. And with the Rat Bastards, what's hot becomes sheer hell. Prison can slow them down. Women can make them happy. But it's killing that keeps them going. In the jungle, every shadow, every noise can mean friend-or foe. They shoot first and ask questions never. For them, the war is always just beginning ... Originally published under the pen name John Mackie

More Books:

Down and Dirty
Language: en
Pages: 224
Authors: Matt B. Davis
Categories: Health & Fitness
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-07-01 - Publisher: Fair Winds Press (MA)

DIVThis book from Matt B. Davis offers a down-and-dirty overview of the most popular races before tackling the most important concerns for any racer: preparation and training. /div
Down and Dirty
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Sandra Hill
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2007-11-06 - Publisher: Penguin

Punished for an indiscretion, Navy SEAL and all-around tough guy Zachary Floyd is forced to head a new SEAL-like program for women. There he meets an alluring Norsewoman, who's escaped a nunnery, her father, and the eleventh century altogether.
Down and Dirty
Language: en
Pages: 451
Authors: A.W. Hartoin
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-12-21 - Publisher: A.W. Hartoin

A rollicking cozy mystery series from USA Today bestselling author A.W. Hartoin. For fans of Janet Evanovich, Tricia O'Malley, and Jana DeLeon... Love is in the air and it stinks. Mercy Watts thinks things are about to get back to normal. She’s back to work at the Columbia Clinic and
Down and Dirty
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Kimberley Troutte
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2014-04-10 - Publisher: Kimberley Troutte

DOWN AND DIRTY SEAL EXtreme Team – Short Story Final request… SEAL Lieutenant Commander Nick Talley keeps promises, but taking care of a teammate’s sister is a vow he should’ve made. How can a man tortured by the past, help a woman fight her tough future? Broken dreams… Ironman qualifier,
Down and Dirty
Language: en
Pages: 159
Authors: Len Levinson
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2013-05-01 - Publisher: Blackstone Publishing

Death is what life is all about! It's hot in the jungle. And with the Rat Bastards, what's hot becomes sheer hell. Prison can slow them down. Women can make them happy. But it's killing that keeps them going. In the jungle, every shadow, every noise can mean friend-or foe.