Ordinary People Change the World 22 Book Set

Fans of the "New York Times"-bestselling series can find out what makes a hero with the puzzles, mazes, quizzes, and brain-busting challenges in this interactive activity book that comes with more than 25 stickers. Full color. Consumable.

Ordinary People Change the World  22 Book Set


More Books:

Ordinary People Change the World: 22-Book Set
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Brad Meltzer
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-13 - Publisher: Dial Books

Books about Ordinary People Change the World: 22-Book Set
I Am Jim Henson
Language: en
Pages: 40
Authors: Brad Meltzer
Categories: Juvenile Nonfiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017 - Publisher: Penguin

We can all be heroes. That's the inspiring message of this New York Times bestselling picture book biography series from historian and author Brad Meltzer. This volume focuses on Jim Henson, the creator of the Muppets and Sesame Street. This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made
History of Thoughts in the Qing Dynasty
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: Li Shi
Categories: History
Type: BOOK - Published: - Publisher: DeepLogic

The book is the volume of “History of Thoughts in the Qing Dynasty” among a series of books of “Deep into China Histories”. The earliest known written records of the history of China date from as early as 1250 BC, from the Shang dynasty (c. 1600–1046 BC) and the Bamboo
Southampton Row (Thomas Pitt Mystery, Book 22)
Language: en
Pages: 271
Authors: Anne Perry
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-11-25 - Publisher: Hachette UK

An enemy more deadly than any Pitt has faced before... Murder, spiritualism and corruption are all at play in Anne Perry's gripping novel, Southampton Row, the twenty-second mystery in the Thomas Pitt mystery series. Perfect for fans of C. J. Sansom and Sherlock Holmes. 'Exciting and explosive climax to this
The Globalization of Confucius and Confucianism
Language: en
Pages: 156
Authors: Klaus Mühlhahn, Nathalie van Looy
Categories: Religion
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012 - Publisher: LIT Verlag Münster

The popularity of Confucianism is on the rise, not only in China, but also internationally. Confucian values are praised as the (universal) way, especially in the face of current political, social, and economic crises. The philosopher's legacy has now endured for over 2,500 years, and Confucian ideas have gained recognition