The Darkest Minds

"Sixteen-year-old Ruby breaks out of a government-run 'rehabilitation camp' for teens who acquired dangerous powers after surviving a virus that wiped out most American children"--

The Darkest Minds

"Sixteen-year-old Ruby breaks out of a government-run 'rehabilitation camp' for teens who acquired dangerous powers after surviving a virus that wiped out most American children"--

More Books:

The Darkest Minds
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Juvenile Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2012-12-18 - Publisher: Hyperion

"Sixteen-year-old Ruby breaks out of a government-run 'rehabilitation camp' for teens who acquired dangerous powers after surviving a virus that wiped out most American children"--
The Darkest Minds (Bonus Content)
Language: en
Pages: 576
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-01-02 - Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

Book one in the hit series that's soon to be a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore--now with a stunning new paperback look and an exclusive bonus short story featuring Liam and his brother, Cole. When Ruby woke up on her tenth birthday, something about her had
The Darkest Legacy
Language: en
Pages: 496
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-31 - Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

Don't miss the hotly-anticipated new novel in the New York Times bestselling Darkest Minds series by Alexandra Bracken, just in time for the major motion picture adaptation of The Darkest Minds, starring Amandla Stenberg and Mandy Moore! Told through the eyes of beloved character Zu, now seventeen, this harrowing, standalone
The Darkest Minds
Language: en
Pages: 528
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2016-11-17 - Publisher: Hachette UK

The first book in the heart-stopping The Darkest Minds trilogy, by New York Times bestselling author of Passenger, for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games. Now a major motion picture from the producers of Stranger Things and Arrival. Ruby is sixteen. She is dangerous. And she is alive. For
The Darkest Minds Series Boxed Set [4-Book Paperback Boxed Set]
Language: en
Pages: 2096
Authors: Alexandra Bracken
Categories: Young Adult Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2018-07-31 - Publisher: Disney-Hyperion

All four novels in the New York Times best-selling Darkest Minds series--The Darkest Minds, Never Fade, In the Afterlight, and Through the Dark--are now available in one thrilling paperback boxed set. With gorgeous, fresh designs and exclusive bonus short stories from the perspectives of fan-favorite characters Liam, Vida, and Clancy,