The Honey Don t List

This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . .

The Honey Don t List

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . . For the last decade, Carey has poured her heart into working for the Tripps. Now, with a new show, a book about to launch and a brand built on their marriage, the couple are on the verge of superstardom. There's only one problem: they can't stand each other. With disaster looming, the Tripps embark on their book tour and Carey is given the impossible task of keeping the quarrelling couple in line. Only this time she has a companion: James, engineering whiz, know-it-all and enticing new addition to the team. While on the road, Carey and James vow to work together to keep their bosses' secrets hidden. But if they stop playing along - and start playing for keeps - they may actually have the chance to build something beautiful together . . . Find out why readers LOVE Christina Lauren: 'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry 'Witty and downright hilarious . . . perfect feel-good romantic comedy' Helen Hoang 'Christina Lauren is my go-to when I'm feeling sad' Beth O' Leary 'Pure joy' Sally Thorne 'What a joyful, warm, touching book! This is the book to read if you want to smile so hard your face hurts' Jasmine Guillory 'A sexy, hilarious rom-com . . . Perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory and Sally Thorne' Booklist 'Beautifully written and remarkably compelling Sarah J. Maas

More Books:

The Honey-Don't List
Language: en
Pages: 320
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-03-24 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon From the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners comes a laugh-out-loud love story about two assistants tasked with keeping their bosses' relationship on the rails, who start to feel sparks of their own . . . For the
The Soulmate Equation
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'You can never go wrong with Christina Lauren!' Paige Toon 'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a hilariously witty and feel-good romcom about your perfect match being the last person you'd expect . . . Jess
In A Holidaze
Language: en
Pages: 336
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-06 - Publisher: Hachette UK

'Pure, irresistible magic from start to finish' Emily Henry, New York Times bestselling author of Beach Read Love Actually meets Groundhog Day in this magical holiday romance from the New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners. It's the most wonderful time of the year . . . but not
The Christina Lauren Getaway Collection
Language: en
Pages: 1120
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-10-20 - Publisher: Gallery Books

Celebrate the best of New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren with this boxed set featuring the “joyful, warm, touching” (Jasmine Guillory, New York Times bestselling author) The Unhoneymooners, the “emotional, sweet, and surprising” (Shondaland) Twice in a Blue Moon, and the “touching romantic comedy” (Shelf Awareness) The Honey-Don’t List.
The Unhoneymooners
Language: en
Pages: 288
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2020-05-12 - Publisher: Piatkus Books

Olive is always unlucky; her identical twin sister Ami, on the other hand, is probably the luckiest person in the world. About to marry her dream man, her entire wedding has been fully paid for by winning a series of competitions. Meanwhile, Olive is forced to play nice with her