More Books:

Soulmate Equation (Export)
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories:
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher:

Books about Soulmate Equation (Export)
The Soulmate Equation
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Gallery Books

INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER “Writing duo and reigning romance queens Christina Lauren are back with The Soulmate Equation, their most ambitious book to date.” —PopSugar “A sexy, science-filled, and surprising romance full of warmth and wit.” —Kirkus Reviews (starred review) Chosen as a best pick by Bustle, Marie Claire,
The Soulmate Equation
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-05-18 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

The New York Times bestselling author of The Unhoneymooners returns with a witty and effervescent novel about what happens when two people with everything on the line are thrown together by science—or is it fate? Perfect for fans of The Rosie Project and One Plus One. Single mom Jess Davis
Soulmate Myth
Language: en
Pages: 290
Authors: Judy Hall
Categories: Body, Mind & Spirit
Type: BOOK - Published: 2010-02-01 - Publisher: The Wessex Astrologer

Many people are looking for their soulmate and expect to be blissfully happy when they find one. But, sadly, they seem doomed to disappointment. Soulmates are both a powerful fact and one of the biggest illusions of all time.
Dating You / Hating You
Language: en
Pages: 368
Authors: Christina Lauren
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2017-06-06 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

Everyone knows that all’s fair in love and war. But these two will learn that sabotage is a dish best served naked. A sexy, compulsively readable romantic comedy that dives headlong into the thrill and doubt of modern love, Dating You/Hating You by New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren