Underneath the Christmas Tree

I listened intently as he ran through everything, especially the bit about who was coming to collect their potted trees as well as where he and Maya were going to be heading. I couldn't help noticing that he looked tired.

Underneath the Christmas Tree

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Wynter’s Trees is the home of Christmas. For the people of Wynmouth it’s where they get their family Christmas tree, and where Christmas truly comes to life. But for Liza Wynter, it’s a millstone around her neck. It was her father’s pride and joy but now he’s gone, she can’t have anything to do with it. Until her father’s business partner decides to retire and she must go back to handle the transition to his son Ned. When Liza arrives, she discovers a much-loved business that’s flourishing under Ned’s stewardship. And she’s happy to stay and help for the Christmas season, but then she has other plans. But will the place where she grew up make her change her mind? And can it weave its Christmas cheer around her heart…? Underneath the Christmas Tree is the perfect festive read, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson, Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley. Praise for Underneath the Christmas Tree ‘Heidi Swain is the queen of feel-good fiction, and this Yuletide yarn certainly ticks all our boxes’ New! Magazine ‘A seasonal romance as warm and welcome as a mug of mulled wine’ Woman & Home ‘You’ll want to curl up with a hot choc to read this warm hug of a festive book’ Fabulous Magazine Praise for HEIDI SWAIN: 'Full of Heidi’s trademark gentle charm. Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this wonderful Christmas treat!' Milly Johnson 'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat magazine 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley 'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas 'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect 'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

More Books:

Underneath the Christmas Tree
Language: en
Pages: 400
Authors: Heidi Swain
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2021-10-28 - Publisher: Simon and Schuster

***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** Wynter’s Trees is the home of Christmas. For the people of Wynmouth it’s where they get their family Christmas tree, and where Christmas truly comes to life. But for Liza Wynter, it’s a millstone around her neck.
Under the Christmas Tree
Language: en
Pages: 131
Authors: Lark Westerly
Categories: Fiction
Type: BOOK - Published: 2019-11-29 - Publisher: eXtasy Books

Ancel de Libre liked unusual things, so when his cousin Foss gave him an odd gift and he failed to show anyone, no one thought much of it. That is until Ancel went to Erin a’ Fee to court a lady and vanished. Suzette Skipton was tired of seeing her
Treasury Decisions Under the Customs, Internal Revenue, and Other Laws
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Department of the Treasury
Categories: Finance, Public
Type: BOOK - Published: 1935 - Publisher:

Books about Treasury Decisions Under the Customs, Internal Revenue, and Other Laws
Treasury Decisions Under the Customs, Internal Revenue, Industrial Alcohol, Narcotic and Other Laws
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Dept. of the Treasury
Categories: Finance, Public
Type: BOOK - Published: 1935 - Publisher:

Books about Treasury Decisions Under the Customs, Internal Revenue, Industrial Alcohol, Narcotic and Other Laws
Catalog of Copyright Entries
Language: en
Pages:
Authors: United States. Dept. of the Treasury
Categories: Copyright
Type: BOOK - Published: 1943 - Publisher:

Books about Catalog of Copyright Entries